The Business The founder Services The team Video Contact
   

Benefits enjoyed by clients of
Cabinet Réal Fortin (2011) s.a. Financial Services

As a client, you enjoy the following benefits:

i




i

You are assured of receiving timely and leading edge financial recommendations. As required, a highly qualified multidisciplinary team of tax experts, lawyers, accountants, notaries, financial planners, and other professionals can offer you services that meet your specific needs.

The firm is focused on helping you achieve your objectives as well as on finding solutions to your concerns. We offer personalized service and we always take your financial situation into account before we make any recommendations. Since your personal and family situation is constantly evolving, your financial plan is regularly reviewed to ensure it always meets your changing needs.

   
 

 

i



i



i

We use an integrated approach to financial planning, which allows you to maximize your potential return through simultaneous investment, income tax, insurance, retirement, estate planning and group annuity plans advisor.

The firm is totally dedicated to ensuring your financial success, as well as that of your family. The generational diversity of our clients reflects their appreciation of the personal approach used by Mr. Fortin and his team.

Our experienced and well-informed professionals work together to ensure that you will benefit from our personalized services.

 
  HOME BUSINESS FRENCH INVESTIA Financial services working for you and your family  
2014- © Cabinet Réal Fortin (2011) s.a. financial services - Designed and maintained by DesignMedia

L'entreprise Le fondateur Services L'équipe Vid�o Contact
   

L'avantage d'être client du
Cabinet Réal Fortin (2011) s.a., services financiers.

À titre de client, vous obtenez les bénéfices suivants :

i






i

Une assurance de recevoir des conseils financiers des plus opportuns et à la fine pointe des tendances du marché, conseils provenant, lorsque la situation le nécessite, d'une équipe professionnelle multidisciplinaire, hautement qualifiée, composée de fiscalistes, d'avocats, de comptables, de notaires, de planificateurs financiers ou autres, pouvant ainsi offrir des services adéquats et adaptés à vos moindres besoins.

Le Cabinet est soigneusement orienté sur la réalisation de vos objectifs ainsi que sur une solution à vos préoccupations. Le service y est bien sûr personnalisé en fonction de votre situation financière. Puisque votre situation personnelle et familiale évoluent, votre plan financier est régulièrement révisé afin de répondre à des besoins changeants.

   
 

 

i




i




i

Une approche intégrée de planification financière globale vous permettant de maximiser votre rendement potentiel par une planification de vos investissements, impôts, assurances, retraite, succession et régime de rentes collectives répondant ainsi au moindre besoin.

Le Cabinet prend un engagement absolu à l'endroit de votre réussite financière ainsi que celle de votre famille et le démontre par la diversité générationnelle de sa clientèle qui apprécie la touche particulière de M. Fortin et de son équipe.

Un groupe de professionnels avertis qui collaborent pour s'assurer que vous recevez la meilleure qualité de services personnalisés et attentionnés.

 
  ACCUEIL ENTREPRISE ENGLISH INVESTIA Services financiers à l'oeuvre pour votre entreprise  
2014- © Cabinet Réal Fortin (2011) s.a. services financiers - Création et maintenance du site par DesignMedia